October Beauty Favorites!

I’m about to let you in on a little secret. I am addicted to NYX lip creams. I mean, seriously addicted, to the point that I feel like I need to stock up on every single color ever created in case they stop making them.

img_2334
Currently, I’m steady on four but have no doubts I’ll be expanding. The colors are all so amazing! I use Stockholm, Istanbul, Cannes, and Zurich soft matte lips creams. They glide on so smooth and, even though they’re matte, they don’t dry out my lips! And get this…they are only $6!

I also have some more beauty products that I’m loving right now so I thought I’d share in this October Beauty Favorites post!

  1. GARNIER Micellar Cleansing Water: This is hands-down the best product I’ve EVER used to remove my makeup. It’s easy to use and feels so refreshing. I put a few drops on a cotton pad and it does the job completely. I usually only need two cottons pads when I’ve done a full face of makeup. I picked this one up from Target and it is super affordable.
  2. L’OREAL Pro-Matte Foundation: Okay, this foundation is amazing, but I don’t use it for an everyday makeup look. It is, however, my “out on the town” foundation because it stays on effortlessly and keeps my skin from looking oily. It’s about $10 at Target but a little foundation goes a long way!
  3. OLAY Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Cream: I got this little guy as a sample from a beauty concierge and I’m loving it. I use it as a night cream after my cleanser and it’s super hydrating on my skin. It’s an anti-aging moisturizer and totally worth the try!

Well, that’s all for my October Beauty Favorites. Let us know in the comments if you give any of them a try and what you think. Also, if you have any beauty favorites of your own, we’d love to hear!

XOXO,

SHANA

Leave a Reply

