Holiday Gift Guide For Her

If you’re like me, you probably haven’t finished all your Christmas shopping yet (or maybe you haven’t even started). Whichever it may be, I thought I’d put together some gift ideas for you. Now, real quick, for anyone reading this who just so happens to be a family member or close friend…I just want to let you know that these are ALL on my wishlist this year *cough cough*.

Anyway, I compiled a list of items that would be great for anyone from your coworker to your bestie! I chose gifts running from $10-$80 so you get a taste of different price ranges. Check it out and let me know what you think!

Gifts for her.png

  1. Cozy Slippers: Who doesn’t love a good pair of cozy slippers?! I think these are a great gift, especially for those cold weather days!
  2. slip Pure Silk Pillowcase: If you don’t already know, silk pillowcases are amazing for your hair and skin. They have so many benefits, such as anti-aging, preventing wrinkles, preventing hair fallout and reducing frizz. This is a little more on the pricey end, so I’d save it for a family member or close friend!
  3. Quay X Desi – High Key: This is the #1 item on my wishlist this year. These Quay sunnies are oversized but so cute and come in three different colors: Gold, Black, and Blue. This is the Quay Australia and Desi Perkins collaboration, so they are in limited stock. P.S. All of the Kardashians have a pair 😉
  4. Emily Ley Planner: The perfect gift for your coworker or bestie that loves to keep her schedule organized! This planner is super pretty and you can get it personalized for only $10!
  5. ‘Cozy Nights’ Candle: My new favorite candle. These range from $10-$15, depending on what size you get, but they smell amazing. These can be found at Target!
  6. Cravings Cookbook by Chrissy Teigen: For your friend that loves to cook, or for your friend that you wish knew how to cook, this would be a great gift. It’s a bonus, if they like Chrissy Teigen 🙂

I hope you found this list of Holiday Gifts for Her helpful! Let me know what you thought or if you have any other gift ideas, I’d love to know!

XOXO,

SHANA

Leave a Reply

