What To Wear: GIRLS NIGHT OUT

If there’s one thing I look forward to after a long work week, it’s having a girls night out. There’s just something about having a fun night out with your girls that makes everything in your life feel so much better, am I right?!
I especially love dressing for it! Now, don’t get me wrong, my friends and I are all for a night out in our favorite sweatpants, but for today’s post, I thought I would show off my favorite chic outfit for the “hey, let’s dress up and look cute” type of GNO.

img_3468

 

img_3467

I mean…it’s black on black, how much better can it get?! I absolutely love wearing black on black! For this look, I decided to dress up a super casual off-the-shoulder sweater with a pair of leather leggings to make it fancy enough for GNO. Pairing it with the sweater allowed me to stay warm and comfy at the same time. Yes, you read that right. This outfit is fancy, warm, and comfy all at the same time!

To spice things up a little more, I slipped on my most fancy pair of gold Steve Maddens and called that my “pop of color” 😉

img_3396

Now, you can totally opt for your most comfy pair of shoes instead, but I just loved how the gold heel looked with the leather leggings!

So, who’s ready for girls night out?!

Let us know in the comment section what you think of this outfit and what some of your favorite outfits are for GNOs! 🙂

XOXO,

SHANA

 

Leave a Reply

