Keeping up with the Neutrals

Black, white, and gray. These are the colors you’d see if you were to take a peek into my closet. The neutral color palette is one that really vibes with me and I can’t seem to change that!

On a number of occasions, I say to myself “how about you get something with a little color?” But you know what? I always end up going back to my neutrals, so I’ve decided to just roll with it!

For today’s post, I put together a fun neutral outfit and added an optional pop of color for those a little more daring 😉


I paired my favorite black and white high-waisted, wide leg trousers with a simple black crop top. Another option for those of you who like a little more color, would be swapping the black top with a maroon or burgundy one!

To accessorize, I decided to wear a black strapped, marble-faced watch from Windsor and a chic red tassel bag from Coach!

Now, you see why I love my neutrals?! Let us know what you think of this outfit in the comments below 🙂

XOXO,

SHANA

Leave a Reply

